top of page

Day 163: windows

the window guys put the glass in the frames. and that was it for today. the boys are waiting for stairs and stuff to be done. so they will start again monday when the stone arrives. also the guy who does stone walls will come to start working. next week will be busy.

Luis took me to see samples of things...

first he showed me the stone stairs that I will have in my house.

Then he took me to the carpenter. To choose the kinds of doors i wanted on the inside.

This is an area where the water doesn't drain as well as the rest of the property....I hope it won't be a problem.

Look at the glass. not bad eh?

Here is the guest house. it's all set up quite nicely.

They've wrapped the plastic all around the foundation and put the blocks on top.


About Eva  
Recent Posts
Archives
Our Community 

To be a part of Little Pond, please click here. 

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page