top of page

Day 159: windows and terrace


Today the window frames went in and Jesus the aluminium carpenter double checked with me what kind of glass i wanted in the bathrooms and everything. Not everything turned out as I had hoped but most of it turned out nice.

While the windows were going in. Guzman and the tractor guy were working together to design my terrace. it looks like crap here. but when I was down there with them it was pretty cool. the tractor guy literally just sat there waiting for our instructions and then he got to work moving the rock that i wanted to the exact spot that i wanted. It was cool.

The delivery for the blocks of the second house came....lots of bricks to lay... not sure if they will let me help...but if I'm feeling better I'll ask.

A view from my bedroom window.


About Eva  
Recent Posts
Archives
Our Community 

To be a part of Little Pond, please click here. 

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page