top of page

Day 145: not much to do today

Guys left early again. they're done. we're just waiting on the cement guy.... (the guy who's in charge of doing the polished cement)

In the meantime:

- I ordered the toilets, and taps.

- I still need to order the countertops for the bathrooms downstairs. that's next on the list.

- the stone for the entrance, steps and staircase area are being cut in Lanzarote. when the are ready Luis can put them in. he says we will put wood on the ground where the steps will be. I will draw the shape of the step and he will cut the stone to the wooden pattern that I drew.

- Jesus is doing the windows for the studio and workshops.

- and now I need to work on the finances and paperwork and detailed specifics of how to run the studios.

Found this HUGE moth in the living room...


About Eva  
Recent Posts
Archives
Our Community 

To be a part of Little Pond, please click here. 

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page