top of page

Day 141:

This is a space cleared by the house. I forget why i took this picture. I wanted to do some planning but now I forget.

I took a picture of the staircase to imagine the stone steps. I was second guessing my choice but in the end i think it will be ok. the platform will be stone as well.

the trusty guys were painting upstairs while the plumbers were hooking up the tubes in the bathroom.

They put hoses in.

The pipe for the sink in the workshop goes through the storage room.

This is the tubing that goes into the kitchen.

​you can see the tubing leads to the sink by the wall and a second sink to the....island!

​My outdoor shower.

The ceiling here is done...I have no idea how it will be finished.


About Eva  
Recent Posts
Archives
Our Community 

To be a part of Little Pond, please click here. 

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page