top of page

Little flashback

6 months down, 6 more to go. I put together a little slideshow yesterday with a few of the pictures that I like. There are literally over a hundred pictures that I like and I made a super long slideshow with them but I didn't know how to get it off my computer and publish it. So the guys suggested I use a little phone app. and the one I had only allows me to use 10 pictures max. and a few videos...nevertheless it still captures the moment.

Ok, I finally figured out how to make the video a smaller file. here is the original video. They are pictures of the guys working on the house from day 22 to day 114. When the house is done, I'll do another video. Enjoy.


About Eva  
Recent Posts
Archives
Our Community 

To be a part of Little Pond, please click here. 

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page